Vybz Kartel New Album “Kingston Story” In Stores Now

Dancehall star Vybz Kartel officially release his latest LP Kingston Story on Tuesday June 21st.

The 14 track album was produced by New York base producer DreSkull of Mixpak Records. The album is available on iTune and Amazon.

Since its release Vybz Kartel’s latest effort have been moving up the iTune reggae charts steadily.

See full tracklisting below

1 Jamaica
2 Beautiful Girl
3 Half On A Baby
4 Go Go Wine
5 Yuh Love (Interlude)
6 Yuh Love
7 My Crew
8 Breathless
9 Mi Remember
10 Push It In
11 Wine Pon Me
12 Fresh
13 Freestyle
14 Ghetto Youth

Listen to Vybz Kartel “Freestyle” below a track from the album.



  1. gaza fi look on dem

  2. gaza wi seh seh.. worl boss fi lyph.

  3. gaza wi seh seh.. worl boss fi lyph.

  4. mad thing gaza 2 the world!

  5. Nhlakanipho Jere

    Di teacha