Jay-Z Album Magna Carta Holy Grail Official Tracklisting + Release Date

Jay-Z continues to set new rules when he brought his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail straight to his fans.

The hip-hop mogul announced his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail earlier this month. Samsung baught 1 million copies of the album for its Galaxy customers.

Jay-Z Rant On Twitter About New Rules Ahead Of Holy Grail Release

The official tracklisting for the album Magna Carta Holy Grail is now available.

As part of the promotional campaign for the album, Jay-Z’s publicist handed out black binders yesterday to fans across New York. The package contain the official tracklisting and some song lyrics.

Jay-z in studio

The 15 track album will see production from the likes of Pharrell, Rick Rubin, Swizz Beatz and Timbaland.

The official Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklisting:

1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “F–kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On the Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”
14. “Holy Grail”
15. “Open Letter”

Jay-z fans album package