DJ Frass Records Center Forward Riddim Mix [Audio]

DJ Frass Records Center Forward Riddim Mix featuring music by Mavado, I-Octane, Assassin, Tifa, Mad Cobra, Chris Martin, Cecile, Flippa Maffia, Katrina, Flexxx, Chase Cross, Singer J, Shack Live, G Star & Demarco is available now in DJ Frass Records online store.

Track List

1. Mavado – Carpet
2. I Octane – Yute Five Have Tingz
3. Assassin – Get Mad
4. Tifa – Got It Like That
5. Mad Cobra – Dah Sumn Deh
6. Chris Martin – Single Ladies
7. Cecile – Regular
8. Flippa Maffia – Season To Season
9. Katrina – Bad Gal
10. Flexxx – Naaana
11. Chase Cross – Dem A Pree
12. Singer Jay – Counter
13. Shack Live – Mi Life
14. G Star – Prosperity
15. Demarco – Owna Don

Listen to the Center Forward Riddim Mix Below.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *