Moggela Riddim Mix [Audio]

Flip Money Records Moggela Riddim featuring music by Konshens, Demarco, Agent Sasco, Liquid, Scaacha and Flippa Moggela featuring Voicemail.

Track List:

1. Konshens – How We Living
2. Demarco – Clean Like God
3. Agent Sasco – Next Top Model
4. Liquid – Position Fi Mi
5. Scaacha – $100 Dollar Marina
6. Flippa Moggela Feat Voicemail – Moggela Dance

Listen to the Moggela Riddim Mix below.


Be the First to Comment!