In Transit Riddim Full Mix [Audio]

In Transit Riddim featuring music by Iba Mahr, Demarco, Sizzla, Chezidek, Konshens, Kelissa, Chuck Fenda, Jah Cure, Alaine, I-Octane, Dre Island, Ras Penco, Bugle, Christopher Martin, Chevaughn & Alva is now available in Notice Productions online store.

Track List:

1. Iba Mahr – Love You Girl
2. Demarco – Missing Your Touch
3. Sizzla – Make The World Safe
4. Chezidek – Judgement Day
5. Konshens – To Her With Love
6. Kelissa – Natural
7. Chuck Fenda – Woman
8. Jah Cure – Pressure We Hard
9. Alaine – Stronger
10. I Octane – Serious Times
11. Dre Island – Bless My Heart Oh Jah
12. Ras Penco – Never Leave You Lonely
13. Bugle – Great Day
14. Christopher Martin – Just Like You
15. Chevaughn – Know Your Friends
16. Alva – Show Them Love

Listen to the In Transit Riddim Mix below.


Be the First to Comment!

Chinelo S. Fleary


Lawrence Di Bigship

its siiiiick