Britjam Soul Riddim Mix [Audio]

Good Good Productions Britjam Soul Riddim featuring music by Alkaline, Agent Sasco, Blade Ft.Chilando, Bugle, Chevaughn, D’Angel, Jah Cure, Que Da Wiz, Rhym Minista, Rhyming King, Ricky Teetz & Wasp is available now in Good Good Productions online store.

Track List:

1. Alkaline — Gone Away
2. Agent Sasco – Celebrate
3. Blade Ft.Chilando – Free
4. Bugle – Divine Intervention
5. Chevaughn – Lean On Me
6. D’Angel – Cold World
7. Jah Cure – My Love
8. Que Da Wiz – Got Soul
9. Rhym Minista – Searching
10. Rhyming King – Hello Money
11. Ricky Teetz – Lighters Up
12. Wasp – Overcome

Listen to the Britjam Soul Riddim Mix below.


Be the First to Comment!