Dutty Gyal Riddim Mix [Audio]

Social Yaad Records Dutty Gyal Riddim featuring music by Jah Vinci, Khago, QQ, Teflon, Ding Dong, Ninja Kid & Elephant Man, Kiprich, Navino & Shane O is available now in Social Yaad Records online store.

Track List:

1.Jah Vinci – Whine Yaah Gyal
2.Khago – tambareen
3.QQ – Some Gyal
4.Teflon – In Di Middle
5.Ding Dong – Gyal Time
6.Ninja kid & elephant Man – Gyal Grab A Man
7.Kiprich – Good Up Suh
8.Navino – Give God The Glory
9.Shane O – Proud A Yuh Self

Listen to the Dutty Gyal Riddim Mix below.


Be the First to Comment!